The Muslim Treehouse

Each week, online classes to raise Muslim changemakers

For students ages 6-12 across the world

For students ages 6-12 across the world

Enroll Now

Upcoming Course

Noor Kids Upcoming Course

Course Summary

Thursdays (Recordings Available)

Chicago: 6 PM Malaysia: 7 AM California: 4 PM Australia: 10 AM

Check Your Timezone

Saturdays (Recordings Available)

Chicago: 11 AM UK: 4 PM California: 9 AM KSA: 7 PM

Check Your Timezone
Enroll Now

How It Works!

Noor Kids - Khutba for Kids Step

Each month, gain access to a new online course + library of 500+ previous classes

Noor Kids - Khutba for Kids Step

Join live classes on Thursdays and Saturdays

Noor Kids - Khutba for Kids Step

Participate in weekly hands-on challenges

Enroll Now

Join a community of 10,000 Muslim Kids

Enroll Now

Access a new course every single month

Each month, children learn about a new topic that help them build a strong foundation of Islam

Enroll Now

Classes that Fit into Every Schedule

Noor Kids Curriculum

Muslim Treehouse programs teach kids values to use in their everyday lives. We give them the tools they need to be more confident and compassionate Muslims. By way of engaging stories, fun activities, and stimulating challenges, we activate learning about Allah, His prophet (saw), and the Qur’an.

Each course is carefully selected based on the needs of the next generation of Muslims. Each week, we highlight a theme related to either character, beliefs, or citizenship. The learning of that class is outlined by way of verses from the Qur’an and hadith from the Prophet Muhammad. We then reinforce the lesson through visual demonstrations and class participation.

Enroll Now

Contribute What You Want to Join

Our community is possible because of support from people like you.

  • Legacy Builder

    $20/month

    Noor Kids - Treehouse Plan
    • Enrollment for your family
    • Receive 2 Noor Kids backpack
    • Sponsor 3 families in need
  • Treehouse Support

    $10/month

    Noor Kids - Treehouse Plan
    • Enrollment for your family
    • Receive Noor Kids backpack
    • Sponsor 1 family in need
  • Standard Access

    $5/month

    Noor Kids - Treehouse Plan
    • Enrollment for your family
    • Receive Noor Kids backpack
    • Sponsor family in need
  • Scholarship Access

    Free (Need-based)

    Noor Kids - Treehouse Plan
    • Enrollment for your family
    • Receive Noor Kids backpack
    • Sponsor family in need

Please note: all gifts, including backpacks, are shipped on the third month of your membership

Giving Parents a Helping-hand

We help families raise wonderful kids

Enroll Now

Even Shaykhs trust Noor Kids for their own kids

Imam Tahir Anwar

Smart, thoughtful, and relevant, Noor Kids should be in all Muslim households.

Shaykh Abdul Nasir Jangda

Noor Kids is excellent. It is the best service my family has experienced for our own kids.

Ustad Rania Awaad

Noor Kids helps children build a love for Allah and our Prophet. My children look forward to watching every class.

Shaykh Omar Suleiman

My kids and I LOVE Noor Kids. It is spot on in its approach and execution.

Enroll Now

Frequently Asked Questions